Welcome

I am slow on the uptake with forms of online communication.

Since September 2015, I am now lucky enough to have a Hallsworth research fellowship from the University of Manchester (for this year’s round, click here and apply before 07th January 2016). Thus it seemed like a good time to make my research more available. While my fellowship actually started in September, I am only getting to this in November!

This blog and accompanying site is intended to provide more information about my research. I aim to provide updates from time to time about my work, interesting events, talks, publications and fieldwork etc.

Leave a Reply

